H-500

H-500

Quick instruction to buy H-500

  1. Register On off site.

    (you will get a 20% discount on all products )

  2. Click the button "Buy from the official website" and make an order.
Buy from the official website
Manufacturer: United States

Let’s imagine the situation. Alarm rang at 6:45 a.m. The reminder noted: «morning run». Sure, last night we went to bed closer to midnight. We ran our 5-10 km, had our breakfast, at least I hope we did. Afterwards we got ready and headed to work. To work hard, diligently, productively, constantly challenging our brain, our physical and psychological potential.

Pretty overworked our body during working hours, evening meets us either with household chores (and if there is first-grader with his homework involved, then my condolences), or we hurry to the gym where we actively try to photocopy that perfect body poster on ourselves.

At first, our organism, of course, generously shares its resources and, it would seem, limitless possibilities. However, as any engine, it will not be able to fully operate without high-quality fuel and proper maintenance . For sure.

Unfortunately, with the help of nutrition in modern realities, it is difficult to fully supply our body with essential elements and nutrients. But there is a great solution — the product H-500 from the coral club.

Who is this powerful source of stamina, energy and performance of the body?

"H-500" takes quite an important place on the pedestal of products that perform an antioxidant function. By inhibiting the oxidation of free radicals and restoring the beneficial alkaline environment, H-500 helps to restore the full body health. It is also responsible for increasing endurance in sports or simply any body engagement into any kind of physical labor.

H-500 helps to decrease lactic acid and contributes to its rapid removal from the muscles, thereby giving them the opportunity to come back to normal. No less favorably, the H-500 acts on people engaged in intellectual work, in heavy production, and fans of outdoor activities.

This product increases the energy supply by stimulating the production of cellular energy, which helps the body to maintain physical and intellectual performance, helps to improve metabolism and makes it possible to deal with adverse factors that undermine the overall well-being of the body.

Composition

  • Blend H-500 (potassium citrate, magnesium citrate, potassium ascorbate, silicon dioxide) ... 300 mg
  • Auxiliary components (gelatin and water)

Magnesium helps to improve the work of the cardiovascular system and full muscular work.

Potassium is an important participant in energy metabolism, normalizes the functioning of the neuromuscular system, provides brain cells with oxygen.

Boron and Silicon are essential components for the creation of seat and bone tissue, prevent the occurrence of osteoporosis.

Let’s sum up

H-500 of Coral Club:

  • Contributes to the improvement of intellectual activity.
  • Regulates metabolic processes and the absorption of nutrients by the body.
  • Favorably affects the energy resources of the body.
  • It helps the body to easily cope with physical and psychological stress, and also provides a quick recovery after it.
  • Powerful antioxidant with amazing free radical neutralization function.
  • Releases cells from slagging and slows down the process of aging.
  • Reduces the risks of strokes and heart attacks.
  • It is also an important component in the use of the cleansing product Colo Vada.

    There are no reviews, be the first

Frequent questions about the product H-500

Where can I get H-500 from?

You can buy this product from the authorised Coral Club shops, or order it from the official distributors and get the 20% discount.

What is the composition of H-500?

H - 500 composition consists of Potassium Citrate, Potassium ascorbate, Magnesium citrate, Sodium Borate, Silicon dioxide. The well thought-through composition ensures the product to be a source of endurance, vital energy and stamina, physical and mental well-being.

What is the main function of the product?

The main idea of the product H-500 is to perform a strong antioxidant function. It is responsible for protecting the body from free radicals. It fights off the oxidation of the healthy cells. H- 500 restores the alkalinity of the organism, restoring nutrition and metabolism of cells.

H-500

H-500

Краткая инструкция чтобы купить H-500

  1. Зарегистрироватся на офф сайте.

    (Вы получите скидку на всю продукцию 20%)

  2. Нажать на кнопку "Купить на оффициальном сайте" и оформить заказ.
Купить на официальном сайте
Производитель: United States

Представим ситуацию. Будильник прозвенел в 06:45, напоминалка отметила: "утренняя пробежка". Уснули мы конечно ближе к полуночи. Пробежали наши 5-10 км, позавтракали, надеюсь, собрались и потопали трудится. Трудится ударно, упорно, постоянно напрягая наш мозг, наш физический и психологический потенциал.

Здорово оттрудив организм в рабочее время, вечер нас встречает либо домашними хлопотами ( а если есть первоклашка с домашкой - то все "пиши пропало"), или же мы топаем в спортзал и там активно пытаемся отфотокопить на себя тот шикарный подкачанный постер. Соответственно продолжаем жать и выжимать.

Поначалу организм конечно щедро делится своими ресурсами и, казалось бы, безграничными возможностями. Но как и любой двигатель, он не сможет полноценно работать без качественного топлива и подпитки. Именно так.

К сожалению с помощью питания в современных реалиях полностью обеспечить наш организм необходимыми элементами и нутриентами трудно. Но есть прекрасное решение - продукт H-500 от coral club.

Кто он этот могущественный источник выносливости, энергии и работоспособности организма?

"H-500" занимает почетное место на пьедестале продуктов выполняющих антиоксидантную функцию. Препятствуя окислению свободных радикалов и восстанавливая благотворную щелочную среду, H-500 способствует восстановлению полноценной работоспособности организма. Также он отвечает за повышения выносливости при занятиях спортом или просто задействованности в любого вида физического труда.

H-500 прекрасно справляется со снижением показателей молочной кислоты и ее ускоренным выводом из мышц, тем самым давая им возможность приходить в норму. Не менее благоприятно H-500 действует на людей занятых интеллектуальным трудом, на тяжёлым производстве, фанатам активного отдыха.

Этот продукт приумножает энергетический запас благодаря стимуляции выработки клеточной энергии, которая и помогает организму поддерживать физическую и интеллектуальную работоспособность, содействует улучшению метаболизма и дает возможность бороться с неблагоприятными факторами, подрывающими общую благополучность организма.

Состав

  • Бленд H-500 (калий цитрат, магний цитрат, калий аскорбат, диоксид кремния)...300 мг
  • Вспомогательные компоненты (желатин и вода)

Магний способствует улучшению работы сердечно-сосудистой системы и полноценной мышечной работы.

Калий важный участник в энергетическом объеме, нормализует функционирование нервно-мышечной системы, обеспечивает кислородом клетки мозга.

Бор и Кремний незаменимые компоненты для творения соединительной и костной ткани, предотвращают появление остеопороза.

Подведем итог:

H-500 от Coral Club

  • Способствует улучшению интеллектуальной деятельности.
  • Регулирует обменные процессы и усвоение питательных веществ организмом.
  • Благосклонно влияет на энергетические ресурсы организма.
  • Помогает организму с легкостью справляться с физическими и психологическими нагрузками, а также обеспечивает быстрое восстановление после них.
  • Мощный антиоксидант с удивительной функцией нейтрализации свободных радикалов.
  • Освобождает клетки от зашлакованности и замедляет процесс их старения.
  • Снижает риски инсультов и инфарктов.
  • Также является важным составным в использовании очистительного продукта Коло Вада.

    Ещё нет отзывов, будьте первым