Microhydrin – powerful antioxidant for your health

Microhydrin

Quick instruction to buy Microhydrin

  1. Register On off site.

    (you will get a 20% discount on all products )

  2. Click the button "Buy from the official website" and make an order.
Buy from the official website
Manufacturer: United States

"Microhydrin" is perfect  for athletes and people engaged in manual labor, because strength and endurance are very important for them. Already in 7 days after you start  using  the product, the lactic acid in muscles decreases down  to 24%, and its utilization and recovery processes accelerate at times.

The supplement  provides the body with strong antioxidants, which help increase the synthesis of energy. As a result, electrons, responsible  for  "breathing" of the body cells, are released thereby restoring the active form of ATP-NADPH. The body receives more energy for all processes: mental, physical activity, tissue regeneration, immune defense, etc.

The supplement  prevents oxidation in healthy cells and helps to restore the alkaline environment. At the same time cell saturation improves, health is strengthened and aging processes slow down.

Properties

  • Antioxidants counteract free radicals.
  • The biological quality of intercellular fluids is improved. As a result, cells get enough water and actively absorb nutrients.
  • The influence of hydroxyl and peroxide radicals, the most aggressive species, is neutralized.
  • Microhydrin significantly increases the amount of energy in the body, stimulating its production.

Who will benefit

Microhydrin provides energy saturation and support:

  • Immune system. Frequent colds are decreased.
  • Cardio-vascular system. Reduces the risk of blood clots and improves the quality of cell nutrition.
  • Gastrointestinal tract, nutrients are better absorbed.
  • Muscular tissues, reduces the production of lactic acid, other unpleasant consequences, accelerates recovery and gives more strength and endurance.

Prevention of diseases

Microhydrin reduces the risk of not only colds and other infectious diseases due to improved immune system, but also suitable for the prevention of chronic degenerative diseases. These diseases develop in the body for years, sometimes throughout life, often result  in a fatal outcome. This is oncology, heart disease, arthritis, diabetes, Alzheimer's, etc. How does the Microhydrin work?

Cancer

Free radicals damage DNA in cells, thus provoking mutations and development of tumors. The more frequent such mutations occur, the higher the probability that the body will not be able to recognize the disorder at an early stage. The result is benign and malignant tumors. Microhydrin contains antioxidants that neutralize the effects of radicals.

Heart diseases

As studies of doctors have shown, the use of fatty food leads to problems with blood vessels. When the fats are split, free radicals appear. Often they cause a blockage of blood vessels. But the same experiments of scientists confirmed that the use of antioxidants of the group of vitamins A and C is  20 times higher than the usual daily rate, neutralizes the negative impact of radicals on the vessels. According to Patrick Flanagan, one capsule of Microhydrin (250 mg) has more antioxidants than 10 thousand glasses of natural orange juice. And at the same time - without "accompanying" calories!

Arthritis

Damage of the  tissues due to the destructive effect of active radicals can lead to arthritis and other joint diseases. Microhydrin is not only a preventive measure, but it also helps those that are  already ill. The intake of Microhydrin reduces the intracellular oxenegation of damaged areas, due to which the process of tissue destruction slow down and a significant reduction in pain sensations. To answer the question of whether complete healing is possible with the use of Microhydrin, further research is required.

Diabetes

During clinical trials of the Microhydrin, it was observed that people with type II diabetes who got it  in adulthood, could  reduce blood sugar without changing the dosage of insulin. At the cellular level, thanks to Microhydrin together with oxygen and nutrients, more glucose also starts to be processed. In some cases, the cause of diabetes is a virus that adversely affects the pancreas so that it ceases to produce insulin. If this theory is confirmed, then it appears that Microhydrin also helps to fight the virus.

Important! Do not experiment and do not change the dosage of insulin without the permission of your doctor. This is dangerous for your life!

If you have any of the severe chronic diseases, provide information about Microhydrin and its properties to your doctor. It will help to choose the correct dosage of Microhydrin and other medicine. In the case of chemotherapy, Microhydrin may decrease the effectiveness of certain medicine because of the powerful antioxidant effect. Consultation with the doctor in such cases is mandatory.

Active life and longevity

Modern science confirms that cells under perfect conditions live indefinitely. But radicals in an active form destroy the cellular structure. The more often the cells of the body "die", the higher the risk of diseases.

Composition

The capsule of Microhydrin (300 mg) contains:

  • Magnesium sulfate;
  • Calcium hydroxide;
  • Magnesium ascorbate;
  • Potassium citrate and carbonate;
  • Mannitol;
  • Silicon;
  • Lemon acid;
  • Sunflower vegetable oil;
  • Auxiliary substances: water (prepared) and gelatinous base.

Application

Microhydrin is the most useful as a food supplement for the prevention of diseases and overall health improvement. In the matter of  price and useful properties microhydrin is one of the best supplements.

Recommended dosage

The optimal dose of the medicine  depends on the characteristics of the person and the presence of certain diseases.

Prevention

For adults and children over 12, the recommended daily dose is 1-2 capsules. This amount is sufficient to neutralize external negative effects and the effects of stress. It is best to take one capsule in the morning before breakfast, and another one  - at bedtime or at lunch.

With catarrhal diseases

In the case of colds or flu, the recommended dosage for an adult or a child over 12 years is 2-3 capsules per day, divided into 3 doses. The course of such increased use is limited to 3-4 days. In case of dangerous and complex infections, always consult your doctor.

Infections: viruses and harmful bacteria

In the case of acute infections,  Microhydrin take a large dose every 2-3 hours - 2-3 capsules. Such dosage will help to gradually get rid of the symptoms and the pathogens themselves. It is important to understand that Microhydrin is not similar to antibiotics, and it does not kill pathogens, but only significantly weakens them and stimulates the immune system to fight bacteria or viruses more actively. Therefore, after improving the state of health, you should  prolong  intake of the supplement  for 3-4 days or more.

Problems of circulatory system and chronic diseases

In case of manifestation of various vascular chronic diseases, liver and digestive tract problems, circulatory disorders, the schedule of supplement intake is chosen: 3 times a day (before meals), 1 capsule. Improvement is observed within 2-10 days. To reduce the harmful effects of radicals on blood vessels, it is best to take 1 or 2 capsules before meals.

Important: The amount of fat in food should not be more than 30% of the calorie content of the serving.

For smokers or for  passive smoking people

Smoking people and those who are susceptible to passive smoking for various reasons, especially in childhood, need to use Microhydrin as an antioxidant:

  • up to 5 years, enough ½ or a whole capsule per day,
  • 5 to 12 years: 1-2 capsules per day,
  • over 12 years of age and adults will need 2-3 capsules.

Before training or manual labor

Since heavy physical exercises  accelerate the formation of radicals in free form, it is worth taking before the start of classes or work from 1 to 3 capsules. The nutritional supplement neutralizes the radicals and helps the cells to be saturated with oxygen, which increases the amount of energy and reduces the negative effect of the exercises.

5-12 years old children

For the prevention of disease - ½ capsules per day. With a cold or flu, the optimal dosage is ½ or a whole capsule. Repeat after 4 hours, except for sleeping  periods. You should proceed for 2-3 more days after feeling better. You can mix the supplement  with juices, puree from apple, other fruits or quality yoghurt.

Children up to 5

For acute colds or flu manifestations, give ¼ to ½ capsules every 4 hours (excluding sleeping  periods). The contents of the capsule are mixed with fruit juices or purees (without sugar), as well as with natural yoghurts. Foaming is possible during mixing. It  should be taken  immediately after mixing with food. Intake  lasts  for 2-3 days more  after the symptoms disappear. To support the organism , you can similarly provide ½ capsule per day.

Contraindications

Pregnancy, lactation, individual intolerance of constituent substances. It is recommended that you consult with your doctor before you start taking it.

The form

The plastic jar contains 60 capsules.

    There are no reviews, be the first

Микрогидрин – мощный антиоксидант для вашего здоровья

Микрогидрин

Краткая инструкция чтобы купить Микрогидрин

  1. Зарегистрироватся на офф сайте.

    (Вы получите скидку на всю продукцию 20%)

  2. Нажать на кнопку "Купить на оффициальном сайте" и оформить заказ.
Купить на официальном сайте
Производитель: United States

«Микрогидрин» идеально подходит для спортсменов и людей, занятых физическим трудом, ведь для них очень важны силы и выносливость. Уже через 7 дней после начала употребления продукта кислота молочная в мышцах уменьшается даже при нагрузках до 24%, а ее утилизация и восстановительные процессы ускоряются в разы.

Продукт снабжает организм сильными антиоксидантами, которые помогают увеличить синтез энергии. В результате реакции высвобождаются электроны, принимающие участие в «дыхании» клеток тела, благодаря чему восстанавливается активная форма АТФ – НАДФ. Организм получает больше энергии для всех процессов – умственной, физической активности, регенерации тканей, иммунной защиты и т.д.

Добавка препятствует окислению в здоровых клетках и помогает восстановить щелочную среду. При этом улучшается насыщение клеток, укрепляется здоровье и замедляется старение.

Свойства Микрогидрина

  • Антиоксиданты противодействуют свободных радикалам.
  • Улучшаются биологические качества межклеточных жидкостей. В результате клетки получают достаточно воды и активно усваивают питательные вещества.
  • Нейтрализуется влияние гидроксильных и пероксидных радикалов – самых агрессивных разновидностей.
  • Микрогидрин значительно повышает количество энергии в организме, стимулируя ее выработку.

Кому поможет

Микрогидрин обеспечивает насыщение энергией и поддержку:

  • Иммунитета. Снижается заболеваемость.
  • Сердечно-сосудистой системы. Снижает риск тромбов и повышает качество питания клеток.
  • Желудочно-кишечного тракта, лучше усваиваются питательные вещества.
  • Мышечных тканей, снижает выработку молочной кислоты, другие неприятные последствия, ускоряет восстановление и дарит больше сил и выносливости.

Профилактика заболеваний

Микрогидрин снижает риск не только простудных и других инфекционных заболеваний благодаря улучшению иммунитета, но также подходит для профилактики хронических дегеративных заболеваний. Эти болезни развиваются в организме годами, иногда на протяжении всей жизни, нередко оканчиваются летальным исходом. Это онкология, сердечные заболевания, артрит, диабет, Альцгеймер и пр. Как при этом работает Микрогидрин?
Рак

Свободные радикалы повреждают ДНК в клетках, провоцируя, таким образом, мутации и развитие новообразований. Чем чаще случаются подобные мутации, тем выше вероятность, что организм не сумеет распознать нарушение на ранней стадии. Итог – доброкачественные и злокачественные опухоли. Микрогидрин содержит антиоксиданты, нейтрализующие воздействие радикалов.

Сердечные заболевания

Как показали исследования врачей, употребление жирной еды приводит к проблемам с кровеносными сосудами. При расщеплении жиров появляются свободные радикалы. Часто они становятся причиной закупорки сосудов. Но те же эксперименты ученых подтвердили, что употребление антиоксидантов группы витаминов A и C в количестве в 20 раз выше обычной суточной нормы нейтрализует негативное воздействие радикалов на сосуды.
По утверждению Патрика Фланагана, в одной капсуле Микрогидрина (250 мг) больше антиоксидантов, чем в 10 тыс. стаканов натурального апельсинового сока. И при этом – без «сопутствующих» калорий!

Артрит

Повреждения тканей по причине разрушающего действия активных радикалов может привести к артритам и другим заболеваниям суставов. Микрогидрин является не только профилактикой, но также помогает уже заболевшим людям. Прием Микрогидрина снижает внутриклеточную оксинегацию поврежденных участков, благодаря чему наблюдается замедление процесса разрушения тканей и значительное уменьшение болевых ощущений. Для ответа на вопрос, возможно ли полное исцеление при употреблении Микрогидрина, требуются дальнейшие исследования.

Диабет

Во время клинических испытаний продукта Микрогидрин было замечено, что у людей, заболевших диабетом II типа в зрелом возрасте, нередко снижался сахар в крови без изменения дозировки инсулина. На клеточном уровне благодаря Микрогидрину вместе с кислородом и питательными веществами также начинает поступать и перерабатываться больше глюкозы. В отдельных случаях причиной диабета оказывается вирус, негативно воздействующий на поджелудочную железу так, что она перестает вырабатывать инсулин. Если эта теория будет подтверждена, то по всей видимости, Микрогидрин помогает также бороться с вирусом.

Важно! Не занимайтесь экспериментами и не меняйте дозировку инсулина без разрешения врача. Это опасно для вашей жизни!

Если у вас имеются какие-то из тяжелых хронических болезней, предоставьте информацию о Микрогидрине и его свойствах вашему лечащему врачу. Он поможет правильно подобрать дозировку Микрогидрина и других продуктов. В случае применения химиотерапии, Микрогидрин может снизить эффективность определенных лекарств из-за мощного антиоксидантного эффекта. Консультация с лечащим врачом в таких случаях обязательна.

Активная жизнь и долголетие

Современная наука подтверждает, что клетки в идеальных условиях живут неопределенный долгий срок. Но радикалы в активной форме разрушают клеточную структуру. Чем чаще клетки органа «умирают», тем выше риск заболеваний.

Состав

В капсуле Микрогидрина (300 мг) содержатся:

  • Сульфат магния;
  • Гидроксид кальция;
  • Магния аскорбат;
  • Калия цитрат и карбонат;
  • Маннитол;
  • Кремний;
  • Лимонная кислота;
  • Масло растительное подсолнечное;
  • Вспомогательные вещества: вода (подготовленная) и желатиновая основа.

Применение

Микрогидрин наиболее полезен как пищевая добавка для профилактики заболеваний и улучшения самочувствия. Микрогидрин по соотношению цены и полезных свойств является одной из лучших добавок.

Рекомендуемая дозировка

Оптимальная доза продукта зависит от особенностей человека и наличия тех или иных болезней.

Профилактика

Для взрослых людей и детей старше 12 лет установлена рекомендованная суточная доза – 1-2 капсулы. Этого количества достаточно для нейтрализации внешних негативных воздействий и последствий стрессов. Лучше всего принимать 1 капсулу утром до завтрака, одну – перед сном или в обед.

При простудных заболеваниях

В случае заболеваний простудой или гриппом рекомендованная дозировка взрослого человека или ребенка от 12 лет –  2-3 капсулы в день, распределенные на 3 приема. Курс такого усиленного употребления ограничивается 3-4 днями. В случае опасных и сложных инфекций обязательно обратитесь к врачу.

Инфекции: вирусы и вредоносные бактерии

В случае острых инфекций Микрогидрин принимают каждые 4 часа сразу большую дозу – 2-3 капсулы. Такая дозировка поможет постепенно избавиться от симптомов и самих возбудителей. Важно понимать, что Микрогидрин не подобен антибиотикам, и он не убивает возбудителей, а только значительно ослабляет их и стимулирует иммунную систему активнее бороться с бактериями или вирусами. Потому после улучшения самочувствия прием продукта продолжают 3-4 дня или дольше.

Проблемы с кровообращением и хронические болезни

В случае проявления различных сосудистых хронических заболеваний, проблем с печенью и ЖКТ, нарушений кровообращения выбирают график приема добавки: 3 раза в день (перед едой) по 1 капсуле. Улучшение наблюдается в течение 2-10 дней. Для снижения вредоносного воздействия радикалов на кровеносные сосуды оптимально употреблять 1 или 2 капсулы перед едой.

Важно: Количество жиров в пище должно составлять не более 30% от калорийности порции.

Для курящих людей или при вынужденном пассивном курении

Курящим людям и тем, кто подвержен по разным причинам пассивному курению, особенно в детском возрасте, необходимо употреблять Микрогидрин в качестве антиоксиданта:

  • до 5 лет достаточно ½ или целой капсулы в день,
  • от 5 до 12 лет: 1-2 капсулы в день,
  • старше 12 лет и взрослым понадобятся 2-3 капсулы.

Перед тренировкой или физическим трудом

Так как тяжелые физические нагрузки ускоряют образование радикалов в свободной форме, стоит принять перед началом занятий или работы от 1 до 3 капсул. Пищевая добавка нейтрализует радикалы и поможет клеткам лучше насыщаться кислородом, что повышает количество энергии и снижает негативный эффект от нагрузок.

Детям 5-12 лет

Для профилактики болезней – по ½ капсулы в сутки. При простуде или гриппе оптимальная дозировка: ½ или целая капсула. Повторить через 4 часа, кроме периодов сна. Прием нужно продолжить еще 2-3 дня после улучшения самочувствия. Можно смешивать добавку с соками, пюре из яблока, других фруктов или качественным йогуртом.

Детям до 5 лет

При острой простуде или проявлениях гриппа дают от ¼ до ½ капсулы каждые 4 часа (за исключением периодов сна). Содержимое капсулы смешивают фруктовыми соками или пюре (без сахара), а также с натуральными йогуртами. При смешивании возможно вспенивание. Давать нужно сразу после перемешивания с едой. Прием продолжают 2-3 дня после того, как пропадут симптомы. Для поддержки организма можно аналогично давать ½ капсулы в сутки.

Противопоказания

Беременность, лактация, индивидуальная непереносимость составляющих веществ. Рекомендуется до начала приема проконсультироваться с врачом.
Форма

Пластиковая банка содержит 60 капсул.

    Ещё нет отзывов, будьте первым