HydraMax - on the way to optimal hydration

HydraMax

Quick instruction to buy HydraMax

  1. Register On off site.

    (you will get a 20% discount on all products )

  2. Click the button "Buy from the official website" and make an order.
Buy from the official website
Manufacturer: USA

Drink at least two liters of water per day and be healthy! The most common call for increased hydration. Often we do not start to clarify some details. For example, Is such amount suitable for everyone? Are there any contraindications? And if I don’t want to drink it, is it worth it to torment myself? When to drink? And one of the most important points, What water to drink? It's not about soda, juices, or tea. We are still talking about plain water. But as it turned out, ordinary water can be very different and not always equally useful.

From the moment we decided that each organism is unique and individual, we can determine how much water we need to consume per day. Then we, observing our body, choose a comfortable time for drinking. After all, there are many dogmas: you can’t drink while eating food, you can’t drink immediately after food, you can’t drink for 4 hours after consuming proteins, it’s also not recommended during physical activity, then it has somehow become recommended, also you have to drink half an hour before meals, than it shortens up to 10 minutes, etc.

That is, there are some many not really scientifically proved rules and recommendations. All of them prove that one cannot fit everyone into the same frame. Someone tried a certain scheme, it worked for him, so he began to prove the truth of his proven theory. In fact, the calculation of water intake per day should be made based on the state of the body and preferably under the supervision of your doctor who has already managed to get acquainted with your body and more or less knows how to prescribe your water diet. Among us are those who do not bother about how much to drink and when. They just drink when they feel thirsty and do not feel any discomfort.

No matter how different our water needs are, there is one common denominator - we all need quality water. Water, the molecules of which will be able to penetrate into the cells and provide full hydration and mineralization. There is also much debate about water quality. On the agenda: living water, melt water, spring water, hydrogen enriched water, hexagonal water, etc. Jungle and no less.

The coral club helps to facilitate a journey into the world of healthy water and offers you the HydraMax complex. The HydraMax program is a product created with the aim of providing the body with full hydration.

Three whales of the program:

  • Saturation with the necessary minerals (our body is a combination of ⅔ water and ½ chemical elements for its full life). This function realizes itself through the Coral Mine product, the source of which is corals found deep at the bottom of the Japanese sea, near the famous island of Okinawa with an impressive lifespan of its inhabitants. Coral Mine is also involved in regulation of the pH of water, improves taste of water and optimizes the balance of minerals.
  • Purification function (fight against antioxidants). Here we recall the already known H-500, a powerful antioxidant that builds its work on the basis of the strong reducing functions of hydrogen. H-500 actively fights oxidative processes in the body.
  • Maintaining the water-salt balance (participates in the balanced work of potassium and sodium). Product Pentokan - a storehouse of electrolyte - potassium in active form. The product contains ribose and vitamin C. The interaction of Potassium with them ( ribose and vitamin C) determines its activity in Pentokan.

The complex combination of Coral Mine, Pentokan and H-500 in the HydraMax program is an ongoing manifestation of constant care about your unique body from the Coral Club due to the most optimal hydration of each of its cells.

It is important to remember that you should consult your healthcare provider or family doctor before using this product.

Be healthy!

    There are no reviews, be the first

ГидраМакс - на пути к оптимальной гидратации

Гидрамакс

Краткая инструкция чтобы купить Гидрамакс

  1. Зарегистрироватся на офф сайте.

    (Вы получите скидку на всю продукцию 20%)

  2. Нажать на кнопку "Купить на оффициальном сайте" и оформить заказ.
Купить на официальном сайте
Производитель: USA

Пейте не менее двух литров воды в день и будете здоровы! Самый распространенный призыв к повышению гидратации организма. Зачастую мы не начинаем уточнять некоторые детали. Например, А всем ли подходит такая норма? А есть ли противопоказания? А если я не хочу, то стоит ли себя мучить? А когда нужно пить? И один из самых главных моментов, А какую воду пить? Речь сейчас не о газировке, соках, или чае. Мы все еще продолжаем говорить об обычной воде. Но как оказалось и обычная вода бывает очень разной и не всегда одинаково полезной.

С момента, когда мы определились с тем, что каждый организм неповторимый и индивидуальный, мы можем определить, сколько воды нам нужно употреблять за день. Потом мы, наблюдая за нашим организмом, выбираем комфортное время для питья. Ведь догм существует много : нельзя пить во время еды, нельзя пить сразу после еды, после белковой пищи нельзя пить 4 часа, во время физической активности тоже не рекомендуется, потом уже рекомендуется, пить за полчаса до еды, за 10 минут и т.д.

Тоесть, непонятно откуда взявшихся правил, существует множество. Все они доказывают, что нельзя всех в одни рамки заталкивать. Кто-то попробовал определенную схему, ему подошло, вот и начал доказывать правоту своей проверенной теории. На самом деле, расчет приема воды в день нужно производить исходя из состояния организма и желательно под наблюдением вашего доктора, который уже успел ознакомиться с вашим организмом и более-менее знает как составить ваш водный рацион. Есть среди нас и те, кто не заморачивается о том сколько пить и когда. Просто пьют, когда чувствуют жажду и никакого дискомфорта не ощущают.

Какими бы разными не были наши потребности в воде, есть один общий знаменатель - всем нам нужна качественная вода. Вода, молекулы которой будут способны проникнуть в клетки и обеспечить полноценную гидратацию и минерализацию. О качестве воды тоже ведется много споров. На повестке дня: живая вода, талая вода, родниковая вода, вода обогащенная водородом, шестиугольная вода и т.д. Джунгли и не меньше.

Коралловый клуб помогает облегчить путешествие в мир здоровой воды и предлагает вашему вниманию комплекс ГидраМакс. Программа ГидраМакс - продукт созданный с целью обеспечения организма полноценной гидратации.

Три кита программы:

  • Насыщение нужными минералами (наш организм это комбинация ⅔ воды и ½ химических элементов для полноценной его жизнедеятельности). Эта функция реализует себя с помощью продукта Корал-Майн, источником которого есть кораллы найдены глубоко на дне Японского моря, вблизи известного острова Окинавы с впечатляющей продолжительностью жизни его обитателей. Также Корал Майн участвует в регуляции pH воды, улучшает вкусовые показатели воды и оптимизирует баланс минералов.
  • Очистная функция ( борьба с антиоксидантами). Здесь вспомним уже известный нам H-500, могучий антиоксидант, который строит свою работу на основе сильных восстановительных функциях водорода. H-500 ведет активную борьбу с окислительными процессами в организме.
  • Поддержания водно-солевого баланса в норме (участвует в сбалансированной работе калия и натрия). Продукт Пентокан - кладезь электролита - калия в активной форме. В составе продукта есть рибоза и витамин С. Взаимодействие Калия с ними (рибоза и витами С) и определяет его активность в Пентокане.

Комплексное сочетание Корал Майна, Пентокана и Н-500 в программе ГидраМакс - непрекращающееся проявление заботы от Кораллового Клуба о вашем неповторимом организме за счет самой оптимальной гидратации каждой его клеточки.

Важно помнить, что перед началом употребления данного продукта следует проконсультироваться с вашим лечащим врачем или семейным доктором.

Будьте здоровы!

    Ещё нет отзывов, будьте первым