Your Anti-Parasite Shield - Parashield

Parashield

Quick instruction to buy Parashield

  1. Register On off site.

    (you will get a 20% discount on all products )

  2. Click the button "Buy from the official website" and make an order.
Buy from the official website
Manufacturer: USA, Japan

It is not news at all that our beautiful and such multifaceted organism is the habitat of other living organisms. Perhaps not as sophisticated, but no less influential. The quality of our health directly depends on what inhabits it. Therefore, be very vigilant and keep an eye on which organisms are “renting the living space”.

Parasitic invasion - where?

How to control such a subtle nuance regarding unwanted guests-tenants? As usual, I would like to start right away with the favorite “reconsider your eating habits, sleep more, more fresh air, etc.” And this is always the right approach to many ailments. But the fact is that even with more or less close to the ideal lifestyle and ideal hygiene, helminths are very cunning, and can enter our body in the most sophisticated ways.

We do not always know that we are already sharing our body with parasites that eat with us, taking away our nutrients, as a result of which we get deficiencies and a weakened body. Moreover, their waste products intoxicate our organism and clog it with various toxins. The trouble is that it is almost impossible to determine on your own that you have helminthiasis. Concomitant symptoms are associated with different body systems (after all, worms are common not only in the intestines but can also inhabit muscle tissue, blood, heart and even the brain) and naturally we begin to heal an undiagnosed ailment without finding the root of the problems. Even depression can be caused by the presence of parasites in the body.

Hardly recognizable threat

Over the long years of their existence on the planet, they have learned to adapt to everything and parasitize in humans, causing irreparable harm. This harm does not manifest itself immediately, because parasites eat away at us slowly, suppressing our immunity. We need to try and identify them, deal with them and prevent their reappearance. It is highly recommended to determine the presence and types prevailing in the body lab-wise. This will be crucial to know which algorithm to choose to deal with them.

Natural shield

In the process of this choice, you can already pay attention to the Parashield program from Coral Club. The title already contains an explanation of the main functions - protection (shield) from parasites (para). We will not criticize pharmaceutical chemicals, but I will only say that helminths are the same living organisms as we are, and trying to poison them, we also poison ourselves. So you decide on what to lean towards - natural remedies, or pharmacy, synthetic...

The Parashield complex consists of only natural ingredients: probiotics, vitamins, minerals, and plant extracts. It helps the intestines to get rid of parasites, also their eggs and larvae, remove their waste products, increase the growth of beneficial bacteria, and, undeniably, thereby strengthen the immune system.

The composition of the product

The complex includes the following products, the composition of which serves to achieve the desired result:

  • Parafight (extracts of black walnut leaves, gentian root, pepper, thyme, garlic, chamomile flowers) - the action of the product is aimed at neutralizing and removing parasites
  • Coral Burdock Root - is responsible for the elimination of waste products of parasites, eliminates inflammatory processes in the gastrointestinal tract, helps to improve the functioning of the liver and gallbladder.
  • MSM (organic sulfur, biotin, vitamin C) - prevents the occurrence of autoimmune reactions, helps to reduce oxidative stress, and improves the condition of hair, skin, nails.
  • Coral-Mine - adding it to water, you help toxins leave the body faster and saturate the body with useful minerals.
  • Super-Flora (probiotic complex with prebiotic inulin) - helps to restore and maintain microflora, helps to more efficiently assimilate nutrients.

Of course, it would be pointless to argue that only one product can save you from unnecessary harmful microorganisms, since every problem requires an integrated and systematic approach. Anyway, the Parashield complex is a good start in the fight (as well as in general, just for prevention) with the uninvited invaders of our body.

Be aware about

It is important to know that the product is not a medicine. Before you decide to start taking this complex, it is highly recommended that you contact your doctor in order to know about the contraindications to specific components.

Be healthy!

    There are no reviews, be the first

Ваш антипаразитарный щит - Парашилд

Парашилд

Краткая инструкция чтобы купить Парашилд

  1. Зарегистрироватся на офф сайте.

    (Вы получите скидку на всю продукцию 20%)

  2. Нажать на кнопку "Купить на оффициальном сайте" и оформить заказ.
Купить на официальном сайте
Производитель: USA, Japan

Совсем не новость, что наш прекрасный и такой многогранный организм есть средой обитания других живых организмов. Возможно не таких утонченных, но не менее влиятельных. Качество здоровья нашего организма напрямую зависит от того, что его населяет. Поэтому будьте очень бдительны и следите за тем, какие организмы “арендуют себе жилплощадь”.

Паразитарное нашествие - где?

Как же проконтролировать столь тонкий нюанс, касательно нежелательных гостей-жильцов. Как обычно, хотелось бы сразу начать с излюбленного “пересмотрите свои пищевые привычки, больше спите, больше свежего воздуха и т.д” и это всегда правильный подход ко многим недомоганиям. Но дело в том, что даже при более-менее приближенном к идеальному стилю жизни и идеальной гигиене - гельминты очень хитрые, и могут попасть в наш организм самыми изощренными путями.

Мы не всегда знаем, что уже делим наш организм с паразитами, которые кушают вместе с нами, отбирая у нас питательные вещества, вследствие чего мы получаем дефициты и ослабленный организм. Более того их продукты жизнедеятельности засоряют наш организм и забивают его шлаками. Беда в том, что практически невозможно определить самостоятельно, что у вас гельминтоз. Сопутствующие симптомы связаны с разными системами организма ( ведь глисты распространены не только в кишечнике, но также могут населять мышечные ткани, кровь, сердце и даже мозг) и естественно мы начинаем залечивать недиагностированный недуг, не добывая корень проблем. Даже депрессия может быть вызвана наличием паразитов в организме.

Трудно-распознаваемая угроза

За долгие годы существования на планете они научились приспосабливаться ко всему и паразитировать в человеке нанося непоправимый вред. Этот вред проявляется не сразу, ведь паразиты разъедают нас медленно, подавляя наш иммунитет. Нам нужно постараться и выявить их, расправиться с ними и не допускать их повторное появление. Очень рекомендовано лабораторно определить наличие и виды преобладающие в организме. Чтобы знать какой алгоритм выбрать для борьбы с ними.

Природный щит

В процессе этого выбора вы уже можете обратить внимание на программу Парашилд от Coral Club. В названии уже имеется объяснение основных функций - защита (shield) от паразитов (parasites). Не будем критиковать аптечные химические препараты, но скажу только, что гельминты такие же живые организмы,как и мы,и пытаясь вытравить их, мы также травим себя. Так что вы решаете в пользу чего склониться - натуральных природных средств, или ж аптечных, синтетических…

Комплекс Парашилд состоит из только натуральных компонентов: пробиотиков, витаминов, минералов и растительных экстрактов. Он помогает кишечнику избавиться от паразитов, также их яиц и личинок, вывести их конечные продукты жизнедеятельности, увеличить рост полезных бактерий и, неоспоримо, тем самым укрепить иммунитет.

Состав продукта

В составе комплекса следующие продукты, композиция которых работает на достижение желаемого результата:

  • Парафайт ( экстракты листьев черного ореха, корня горечавки, плодов перца, тимьяна, чеснока, цветков ромашки) - действие продукта направлено на нейтрализацию и выведение паразитов
  • Корал Бурдок Рут - отвечает за выведение продуктов жизнедеятельности паразитов, устраняет воспалительные процессы в ЖКТ, способствует улучшению работы печени и желчного пузыря.
  • МСМ( органическая сера, биотин, витамин С) - предотвращает появление аутоиммунных реакций, способствует снижению окислительного стресса и улучшает состояние волос, кожи, ногтей.
  • Корал-Майн - добавляя его в воду, вы помогаете токсинам быстрее покидать организм и насыщаете организм полезными минералами.
  • Супер-Флора ( пробиотический комплекс с пребиотиком инулином)) - помогает восстановить и поддержать микрофлору, помогает эффективнее усваивать полезные вещества.

Конечно, утверждать, что только один продукт способен спасти вас от ненужных вредных микроорганизмов будет бессмысленно, поскольку каждая проблема требует комплексного и системного подхода. Но комплекс Парашилд хороший старт в борьбе ( как и в целом просто для профилактики) с непрошенными захватчиками нашего организма.

Важно

Важно знать, что продукт не является лечебным препаратом. Прежде чем вы решите приступить к приему данного комплекса, очень рекомендуется обратится к вашему лечащему врачу, чтобы знать о противопоказаниях к конкретным компонентам.

Будьте здоровы!

    Ещё нет отзывов, будьте первым

Популярные вопросы о продукте Парашилд

Где я могу получить Parashield?

Вы можете купить этот товар в авторизованных магазинах Coral Club или заказать его у официальных дистрибьюторов и получить скидку 20%.

Что такое МСМ в составе Parashield?

МСМ известен как метилсульфонилметан или, проще говоря, биодоступная форма серы. В его состав также входят биотин и витамин С. Эта добавка очень помогает организму избавиться от токсинов, облегчает аллергические реакции и улучшает качество волос, кожи, ногтей.

Подходит ли этот продукт для веганов?

Parashield полностью подходит для веганов, так как его основной состав на растительной основе. В его состав не входят ингредиенты животного происхождения. Весь продукт полностью натуральный и чистый.